HIGH QUALITY BLADDER
FOR YOUR HEATING PRESS


Scroll-Icon

YOUR TYRE EXPERTS,
ALWAYS IN TOP SHAPE

A team with know-how, an advanced technique. Building on 20 years of experience in production as well as the entire manufacturing process of tyres, we produce tyre building bladders and tyre curing bladders, which meet the highest demands. We are constantly expanding our special knowledge in rubber and fabric production in cooperation with market leaders from rubber technology, measurement technology and bladder vulcanisation press.

Using modern manufacturing processes, we reduce material loss and increase the life of our products by up to 40 percent. For long-lasting mouldings which demonstrate a uniform quality in your heating press.

EXTREMELY ENDURING,
EXTREMELY EFFICIENT


We produce bladders
with optimal thermal properties.


Our high quality tyre bladders make an important contribution to the heating press in order to avoid mistakes in the finished tyre from the beginning. The development and construction of our mouldings, completed by the vulcanisation process, guarantee a constant shape and quality. We use modern injection methods to produce a tyre curing bladder and tyre building bladder with low wall thicknesses. This effectively minimises energy consumption in your heating press, without sacrificing precision in moulding.

EXTREMELY
LONG-LASTING

Verpacken mit Köpfchen

Modern injection processes increase the life of the material and at the same time allow for a very thin wall thicknesses. This procedure shortens the heating times in the tyre press. Less energy consumption, more efficiency in production. HKL manufactures tyre curing bladders in various surface variants. The structure ensures optimal venting in tyre vulcanisation processes. Contact us and make the perfect choice for your tyre.




HKL Bladder
LY-Holding.com
HKL Bladder

HOCHWERTIGE BLADDER
FÜR IHRE HEIZPRESSE


Scroll-Icon

IHRE REIFEN-EXPERTEN,
IMMER TOP IN FORM

Ein Team mit Spezialwissen, eine fortschrittliche Technik. Aufbauend auf 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Produktion sowie einer tiefgreifenden Kenntnis des Reifen-Herstellungsprozesses, produzieren wir Tyre Building Bladder und Tyre Curing Bladder, die höchsten Ansprüchen Stand halten. Unsere spezielles Know-how in der Gummi- und Gewebeproduktion erweitern wir stetig in Zusammenarbeit mit Marktführern aus der Kautschuktechnologie, Messtechnik und Bladder-Vulkanisationspressen.

Unter Verwendung moderner Herstellungsverfahren reduzieren wir den Materialverlust und steigern die Lebensdauer unserer Produkte um bis zu 40 Prozent. Für langlebige Formteile, die in Ihrer Heizpresse mit gleichförmiger Qualität überzeugen.

EXTREM AUSDAUERND,
EXTREM EFFIZIENT


Wir produzieren Aufbaublasen
mit optimalen thermischen Eigenschaften.


Unsere hochwertigen Aufbaublasen leisten in der Heizpresse einen wichtigen Beitrag dafür, dass Fehler im fertigen Reifen von Beginn an vermieden werden. Die Entwicklung und der Aufbau unserer Formteile, abgeschlossen durch den Vulkanisationsprozess, garantieren eine gleichbleibende Form und konstante Qualität. Wir nutzen moderne Einspritzverfahren, um Tyre Curing Bladder und Tyre Building Bladder mit geringen Wandstärken zu produzieren. Dadurch minimieren wir wirkungsvoll den Energieaufwand in Ihrer Heizpresse ohne dabei an Präzision in der Formgebung zu sparen.

EXTREM
AUSDAUERND

Verpacken mit Köpfchen

Moderne Einspritzverfahren steigern die Lebensdauer des Materials und ermöglichen gleichzeitig sehr geringe Wandstärken. Dadurch verkürzen sich Ihre Heizzeiten in der Reifenpresse. Weniger Energieaufwand, mehr Effizienz in der Herstellung. HKL fertigt Tyre Curing Bladder in unterschiedlichen Oberflächen-Varianten. Die Struktur sorgt für optimale Entlüftung bei Reifenvulkanisationsprozessen. Sprechen Sie uns an und treffen Sie mit uns die perfekte Wahl für Ihren Reifen.




HKL Bladder
LY-Holding.com
HKL Bladder